Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.55/5

Mission Heart & Vascular

Board Certified Interventional Cardiologists & Peripheral Vascular Disease located in Mission, TX

20 total reviews

Mission Heart & Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.55 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mission Heart & Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 06/14/22
I am very satisfied with my cardiologist (Dr. Faz). I felt very cared for during my stay at Mission Hospital and now in his clinic. His staff is always kind and courteous and willing to help. I highly recommend Dr. Faz if you’re looking for a caring doctor.
ROGER M.
Submitted 06/01/22
Excellent intake procedures from nursing staff. Excellent visit with Dr.
ENRIQUE F.
Submitted 05/26/22
Excelente service
EFRAIN M.
Submitted 05/26/22
Received lots of new information
ESTEBAN T.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great staff and the doctor was knowledgeable and straight forward. I really appreciate the service and attention I received.
AUDREY G.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr faz was very caring.did not like the long wait.too many scheduled to close to the time of appointment
FREDERICK K.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very helpful in answering any questions and shown like I was in the best of hands possible. Doctor Faz and staff are the Best. Doctor Faz saved my life.
PETRONILO CRISOSTOMO R.
Submitted 05/19/22
I was impressed the way treated me they all very professional and friendly the nurses doctor everybody.
ESTHER C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Good staff Caring, compassionate and knowledgeable Doctor
ROGER L.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very good visit
JOSE G.
Submitted 04/26/22
very helpful staff and not having wait for a long time
SUSANA G.
Submitted 04/22/22
I was pleased with my visit. All the staff was very nice. I didn't have to wait for long time. Over all it was a great visit
TRIANA R.
Submitted 04/22/22
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Masks worn by all.
EVERT G.
Submitted 04/21/22
Fast in and out no long waiting great customer service
ROBERT M.
Submitted 04/16/22
Very informative and professional throughout the visit. All the staff was friendly during the visit.
THELMA L.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very courteous and helpful staff
BILLY JOE I.
Submitted 09/17/21
Both my husband and I have come to love and appreciate Dr. Kiran. He is compassionate, kind and professional. His staff reflects the same caring attitude. Highly recommend!
JOSE S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Fairly quick
ERLINDA P.
Submitted 08/20/21
I'm disappointed, I was not able to see Dr. Mangalpally, but Mr. Cavazos was nice.
SAN JUANA G.
Submitted 08/12/21
It’s great that the office staff and doctor respected my time. They were very prompt. The doctor was very attentive and asked me what I was wanting and he actually listened and came up with a reasonable solution.