Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5

Mission Heart & Vascular

Board Certified Interventional Cardiologists & Peripheral Vascular Disease located in Mission, TX

4.69/5 Star Rating
39 total reviews

Mission Heart & Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mission Heart & Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEMETRIO V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
They r great people
ROEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Great doctors
AURORA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Most welcoming and courteous staff and Doctor. Very peaceful, calming environment and Dr Fazz is thorough and excellent bedside manners. I chose him as my new cardiologist. He was highly recommended.
CANDIDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
They have the best doctors, very kind, the best in the field of the heart
DARLENE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very timely and everyone friendly and kind.
DAVID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very professional and courteous and thorough and personable awesome experience
LEONOR G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Staff was very friendly. The doctor was thorough ask me questions and allowed me to answer. He was not rushed.
CONNIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
He listens , cares & gives wise advice
DORA J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
I haven't seen the Dr. However, I don't quite understand the need of a referral when you have PPO insurance for the reason of not having to get a referral and also now having to pay an additional co-pay. I would think all I need is to sign a consent to release my medical history a referral does not do that. Or I may not quite understand the process. But I am looking forward to my appointment.
ALBERT A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Knowledgeable Dr who listens to his patients. Pleasant office visit. Minimal wait time to see doctor, a pleasant surprise.
SUSANA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
It was a good experience. Very courteous staff. I would definitely recommend New patients to Dr Faz's practice.
DIANNE JEAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr Faz is wonderful and takes the time to listen. His staff are all pleasant, kind and professional. I also love that his office does not overbook but will find an appointment if one is really needed. Also Dr Faz answers all questions without rushing the patient.
ALAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
He listens and discussed my issues, answering my questions and was not rushed to move on. Office staff was great and friendly.
Rigoberto T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
It was an excellent
SYLVIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Physician and staff are wonderful. Will definitely be returning.
DELIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Great doctor and great staff
FERNANDO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very friendly. Dr Faz has great bedside manners. Nurse and assistant display high levels of professionalism. Front desk great customer service!
DORA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Front office staff and nurses provided AMAZING customer service! Dr Faz showed genuine patient care and provided detail medical advice. I highly recommend Dr Faz.
JAMES O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Great
ELIZABETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
I am very satisfied with my cardiologist (Dr. Faz). I felt very cared for during my stay at Mission Hospital and now in his clinic. His staff is always kind and courteous and willing to help. I highly recommend Dr. Faz if you’re looking for a caring doctor.